PREMIUM Properties

Taux de change quotidiens

Devise Taux
U.S. Dollar (USD) 35.46
British Pound (GBP) 43.86
Euro (EUR) 38.02
Australian Dollar (AUD) 27.55
Canadian Dollar (CAD) 26.60
Swiss Franc (CHF) 36.90
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 5.17
Japanese Yen (JPY) 1.00
Russian Rouble (RUB) 1.00
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 4.66
Indian Rupee (INR) 1.00
Singapore Dollar (SGD) 25.00
Thai Baht (THB) 1.00

Les raisons pour lesquelles les étrangers investissent à Phuket ?


Plusieurs raisons font de l'île de Phuket un endroit attrayant pour votre base permanente, maison de vacances ou lieu de villégiature.

Phuket est une destination touristique de premier choix avec une beauté naturelle incroyable y compris les plages idylliques de sable blanc, plongée étonnante, hôtels de première classe, spas, golfs magnifiques, marinas, une pléthore d'excellents restaurants, une vie nocturne animée et d'excellents magasins. C'est la raison pour laquelle Phuket est nommée la perle du sud-est de l'Asie.

Phuket est l'un des marchés immobiliers les plus dynamiques au monde, avec un nombre croissant de projets de haute qualité par les promoteurs immobiliers de renom international ou national.

Phuket est la plus riche province de Thaïlande et aussi le joyau de la couronne de l'industrie touristique de la Thaïlande, recevant donc un degré élevé de protection d'investissement du gouvernement central à Bangkok.

Le coût de la vie à Phuket est très faible par rapport à l'Europe, la Russie, ou d'autres destinations de villégiature haut de gamme.

La croissance de Phuket est si forte qu'elle a été l'un des seuls endroits en Asie qui n'a pas été affectée par la crise économique de 2008.

Les retours locatifs sur appartements et villas demeurent élevés car de plus en plus les vacanciers optent pour la vie privée d'un immeuble locatif comparé à une chambre d'hôtel. Avec plus de 6 millions de visiteurs à Phuket pour l'année 2012, la demande pour les locations de vacances va continuer à croître.

Les infrastructures et services continuent de s'améliorer à un rythme rapide. Avec deux hôpitaux aux normes internationales sur l'île, comme le Bangkok Phuket hôpital, la qualité des soins est disponible à une fraction du coût de l'Ouest.

L’enseignement de l’anglais primaire et secondaire est disponible sur l'île avec les écoles internationales qui suivent le cursus britannique ou américain, y compris la British School International Curriculum.

PREMIUM Properties

Daily Currency Rates

Currency Rate
U.S. Dollar (USD) 35.46
British Pound (GBP) 42.92
Euro (EUR) 37.88
Australian Dollar (AUD) 27.32
Canadian Dollar (CAD) 27.03
Swiss Franc (CHF) 36.76
Chinese Yuan (CNY) 5.15
Japanese Yen (JPY) 1.00
Russian Rouble (RUB) 1.00
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) 4.59
Indian Rupee (INR) 1.00
Singapore Dollar (SGD) 25.00
Thai Baht (THB) 1.00

Why foreigners buy Property in Phuket?


Many reasons make Phuket island an attractive location for your permanent base, holiday home or place to spend your retirement.

Phuket is a prime tourist destination with amazing natural beauty including idyllic beaches whit white sand, amazing diving, first-class hotels, spas, magnificient golf courses, yacht marinas, a plethora of fine restaurants, vibrant nightlife and excellent shopping. This is the reason why Phuket is named the pearl of south east asia.

Phuket has one of the fastest growing property markets in the world with an increasing number of high quality projects by international or national renowned real estate developers.

Phuket is Thailand’s wealthiest province and also the jewel in the crown of Thailand’s tourism industry, therefore receiving a high degree of protection and investment from the central government in Bangkok.

The cost of living in Phuket is very low compared to Europe, Russia, or other premium resort destinations.

Phuket’s appeal is so strong that it was one of the only places in Asia that was unaffected by the economic crisis 2008.

Rental returns on apartments and villas continue to remain high as more and more holidaymakers are opting for the privacy of a rental property over a hotel room. With more than 6 millions visitors in Phuket for 2012, the demand for holiday rentals will continue to grow.

Infrastructure and services continue to improve at a fast pace. With two international standard hospitals on the island, like the Phuket Bangkok hospital, quality healthcare is available at a fraction of the cost in the West.

English language primary and secondary education is available on the island with international schools that follow the British or American curriculum, including the British Curriculum International School.